Contact Us | East Islip Soccer Club
Soccer Club, Intramural, Soccer League, Kid Soccer League, East Islip, Bay Shore, Islip, Central Islip, Brentwood, Sayville, Greate River

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Last Name First Name Title/Responsibility e-mail Home Phone Mobile Phone
Alexander Glen Director of Fundraising alex073000@gmail.com (631) 224-7560 (516) 312-5746
Bergen Marc Head Coach marcbergen125@gmail.com (631) 647-4415 (631) 897-5808
Cilmi Tom Past President
Scholarship Committee
Nominating Committee
tom@ctlmedia.com (631) 581-0152 (516) 459-3795
Davis John President jmd171@aol.com (631) 277-7970 (516) 315-8349
Ferrezza Anthony Director Of Fields   (646) 208-6349
Fontaine Chris Intramural Registrar chrisfont23@gmail.com    
Graydon Patti Director Of Intramural Referees eiscref@gmail.com   (631) 697-6232
Grippi Joe Director of Uniforms
 & Equipment
jgripsta@aol.com (631) 224-3852 (631) 220-3561
Guerrera Robert Girls Intramural Director rgurrea@yahoo.com   (631) 902-2821
Jackson Scott Director of Fields/Boys Inter-town Director scooterj53@hotmail.com   (631) 252-5721
Jensen Karen Boys Intramural Director jenskj99@yahoo.com    
Kelly Sonia Travel Registrar rowan29876@aol.com (631) 650-1040 (631) 241-4194
Krecl Catherine Director Of Concession catkrecl@yahoo.com (631) 650-4833 (631) 838-6715
Maldonado Jesse Director of Indoor Tournament/U4 Dinomites (631) 650-9361 (631) 559-0830
Neri Peter Director of Safety kathy19@optonline.net (631) 224-9955 (516) 644-1372
Novotny Ron Director of Fall Classic ron@hmcnyc.com (631) 277-1571 (631) 748-9489
Pepe Lou 1st Vice President pepel@westrockadvisors.com   (516) 885-1087
Piacenti Chris Director Of Constitution and By Laws cfpiacenti@gmail.com   (631) 388-1835
Saenz de Viteri Joe Director Of Intertown    
Sharpe Jack Director of Facilities jsharpe31@optonline.net (631) 581-5607 (631) 482-0445
Tadlock Barbara Director Of Intertown Referees bktadlock@hotmail.com   (631) 291-1461
Vahle John Treasurer johnvahle@ymail.com (631) 256-6205 (631) 245-3622
Wiseman Ronan Director Of Coaching   (516) 697-4780